Skip to content

Reviews And Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent Service

Oct 03, 2014 by Wes Erwin

November 19, 2013

Mr. Brown provided legal services to my wife and I. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He helped to make a complicated issue and process less complicated and relatively easy to complete. For example, he arranged to have a notary public come to our appointment to notarize our will. One aspect of his services that really impressed me is that Mr. Brown kept the process moving until it was completed. I would recommend Mr. Brown to anyone needing assistance with elder law.


Excellent work

Jan 05, 2014 by Holly Gordon

Mr. Brown helped us with a difficult situation involving shared power of attorney between my husband and his brother. The brother had abused his power at the detriment of their elderly mother and putting us in a dangerous position financially, but Mr. Brown solved the problem intelligently while giving us wise advice as to how to maintain good relations with family members including the difficult brother. Thank you, Mr. Brown. We highly recommend you!


Trustworthy and Professional

Oct 18, 2013 by Suzanne Hanson

William Brown did an excellent job of preparing a will, power of attorney and medical directive for my elderly aunt. He listened to what her needs and desires were and made sure he repeated back to her what she had stated. His abundance of patience and experience with dealing with people at stressful times created an instant bond of trust. William was extremely responsive and kept the process rolling accomodating our time frames. I highly recommend William Brown for your eldercare law needs.


William was a wonderful lawyer to work with.

Apr 29, 2013 by Nancy

He knew what I needed and got the job done for my family. It was a very important matter and required alot of paper work and research. If he didn’t know the answer he found it out and would always return email or call immediately. I would recommend him as a good attorney for elderly law. It is very complex and he knows how to help you and your family.


Excellent Client Service

Apr 24, 2012 by Daniel R. Cartier

In the fall of 2011, I engaged Mr. Brown to assist in a relatively complex matter involving my mother, her deceased older sister and a wayward younger sister who had power of attorney from my aunt (mother's deceased sister). Mr. Brown was very knowledgeable and experiences in this area and utilized his experiences and professional contacts and associations to answer numerous legal, financial, moral and ethical issues related to all parties to the disputed handling of my aunt's estate and financial affairs.
I highly recommend Mr. Brown since he worked tirelessly to attain his clients personal goals. Thank you for your totally professional service.
Daniel R. Cartier


Made it so easy

Feb 10, 2012 by Teri Griffith

I can only say that William made this whold process " So Easy". Which with the will, medical directive,power of attorney & setting up a trust, etc included. Well my head was spinning. I knew nothing about this process at all, william made me understand everything so clearly. I now feel like I am in control and can make great decisions for my father, and help him live comfortably the rest of his years! Great experience!


Made it so easy

Feb 10, 2012 by Teri Griffith

I can only say that William made this whold process " So Easy". Which with the will, medical directive,power of attorney & setting up a trust, etc included. Well my head was spinning. I knew nothing about this process at all, william made me understand everything so clearly. I now feel like I am in control and can make great decisions for my father, and help him live comfortably the rest of his years! Great experience!


Excellent Planning Service

Jan 14, 2012 by Dr. Jennifer Keesey DC

There is so much I didn’t know about writing a will, outlining a health directives and appointing a power of attorney. Counselor Brown clearily explained why they were so important and what would happen to me if I didn’t have it clearly spelled out. He made the process easy for me and helped me to clearly outline the decisions I WANTED.

I had everything in place before I turned 40. I never thought I was so important or so easy. But only if you have a great person to help you. I recommend Mr. Brown to all my friends. Thank you for all the GREAT HELP.


The Very Best!

Jan 06, 2012 by Anthony and Jacqueline Joy

Jan 6th, 2012

A week ago, I was referred to the WL Brown Law Office for emergency assistance with our legal affairs. We needed to redo our wills, update our medical directives, and establish improved Power of Attorneys for my seriously ill husband and me.

On Tuesday, Counselor William Brown spent an hour with me gathering all the pertinent information. He was professional, courteous, and thorough. Just today, he arranged for a final meeting at our assisted living residence, bringing along all 6 documents and a notary.

We had thought, based on our previous experience that this process would take weeks, if not months, to accomplish, and Counselor Brown completed everything within 3 days!

In addition, he is helping us understand the various resources available to us for additional financial assistance with my husband's terminal illness. We are so very grateful for his help, and we deeply appreciate his skills in helping us "navigate" the complexities of the system.

He is kind, polite, and respectful to us seniors, and he has our very highest recommendation to anyone in our area (Twin Cities and suburbs) needing legal help.

Sincerely,
Anthony and Jacqueline Joy


Letter of reference for William Brown

Nov 22, 2010 by Heidi Klein

I am writing a letter of reference for Mr. William Brown – attorney at law. During an extremely hard time for me with my father ailing in a Nursing Home I had questions and concerns about my own siblings mishandling the financial affairs of my father as they had complete charge of them.

I hired Mr. Brown to help me obtain Guardianship status of my father as he was unable to manage his own affairs for a very long time and I wanted to protect his dignity and keep up his legacy of compliance with all laws and order in his life works.

Mr. Brown was very patient with me, helping to educate me on the process and required steps necessary to obtain Guardianship status of my father. He helped me remain calm and focused by his gentle nature and friendly personality. In the first meeting I had with Mr. Brown it was evident to me his compassion in his work. He has varied experience in legal matters and working with vulnerable adult situations. He has great expertise in Elder law.

He has a zest for justice in this society and again with his compassion for the people he works with, he will always be a success in his line of work. During the quest for Guardianship of my father, my father passed away.

Mr. William Brown continued to help me work with my siblings for what information I needed to ascertain about my dad’s Trust and Will and how the Power of Attorney (financial) had been upheld to the letter of the law.

I am very grateful for Mr. Brown’s professional capacities and his upstanding character. He is an excellent attorney. I would recommend him to anyone needing legal assistance.

Sincerely,

Heidi Klein


WL Brown Law Office 612-309-9184 1380 Viewcrest Road Shoreview MN, 55126 USA 5.0 5.0 12 12 November 19, 2013 Mr. Brown provided legal services to my wife and I. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He helped to make a complicated issue and process less complic
Page:
12
Powered by
WL Brown Law Office
1380 Viewcrest Road ShoreviewMN55126 USA 
 • 612-309-9184
m4s0n501