Resources

WL Brown Law Office selectively partners with these businesses and organization that help vulnerable adults and seniors. Please contact these agencies for more specific information.

Services listed included:
Health Care Facilities
In-Home Service Companies
Financial Planners
Therapists

 

Senior Housing

Choice Connections

Chris Kemp (651) 644­-7230

www.ChoiceConnection.com/twincitiesnorth

CJKemp@ChoiceConnections.com

 

Choice Connections

Eunice Neubauer (651) 261­5379

www.agewiseassisted.com

Eunice@choice­mn.com

 

Senior Care Authority

Cricket M. T. Buntje (651) 314­-4004

www.seniorcareauthority.com/stpaulmetro

cricket@seniorcareauthority.com

 

Twin Cities Care

Laura Kruse Mazzocco (651) 800­-1675

www.twincitiescare.com

laura@twincitiescare.com

 

Financial Institutions

William J. Bosch (612) 339­-2343

www.trustpointinc.com

bbosch@trustpointinc.com

 

Security 1 Lending

Steve Garver (612) 636­-9578

www.SteveGarverReverseMortgages.com

 

Associated Bank

Private Client Services

John Kvamme 952-591-2878

John.Kvamme@AssociatedBank.com

 

Fortune Financial

Bobby Ebert 952-908-2508

Bobby.Ebert@FortuneFin.com

www.FortuneFin.com

 

Perras and Associates Tax Services

Rene' Isuk 612-781-7193

Tax Advisor

risuk@time2prosper.net

www.perrasandassociates.com

 

Assisted Living

Polar Ridge Senior Living

Deb Bland (651)770-­4028

Deb.bland@twsl.com

 

The Wellstead of Rogers

Keca Bell (763)428­-1981

kbell@25sqc.com

www.wellsteadofrogers.com

 

Prelude Homes & Services

Randy Gnadke 651-­501-­6513 ext 1

rgnadke@preludecares.com

www.preludecares.com

 

Scandia Shores of Shoreview

Debbie Stacey 651­415­-9793 ext 16

dstacey@avinityseniorliving.org

 

Senior Care at Home

SYNERGY HomeCare

Brian McDonald 763-­205­-4440

www.SYNERGYHomeCare.com

Brianmcdonald@synergyhomecare.com

 

Touching Hearts at Home

651-­452-­6825

stpaul@touchinghearts.com

www.touchinghearts.com/saintpaul

 

CareBuilders

Bill Daly 651-­226-­6973

bdaly@carebuildersathome.com

www.carebuildersmn.com

 

BrightStar Care

Cheri O’Connor 651­-234-­0044

cheri.oconnor@brightstarcare.com

 

Tom Bernard 763-786-1000

Comfort Keepers

www.comfortkeepers.com

tomberard@comfortkeepers.com

 

Right @ Home

Lydia Jarmulowicz 612-235-4130

www.rahtc-central.net

 

Funerals

Fore Thought Funeral Planning

Jerald N. Albrecht 612­-708­-1720

jalbrecht@integra.net

 

SAC Advanced Funeral Planning

David W. Meyers 952-­942­-7905

senioradvantage@gmail.com

 

Midwest Funeral Pre­-Planning Consultants

Jeanne McGill 612­-978­-4948

jeannemcgillcsa@gmail.com

 

Lawyers

Scheller Legal Solutions LLC

Suzy Scheller 763­-647­-0042

suzy@schellerlegalsolutions.com

www.schellerlegalsolutions.com

 

Criminal Defense

TCPlunkett

Thomas C. Plunkett

Attorney at Law

651-222-4357

tcp@tp4justice.com

www.tp4justice.com

 

Estate & Elder Law Services

Volunteers of America-Minnesota

Lori D. Skibble

612-676-6302

lskibbie@voamn.org

 

Fiduciaries

Lori Manning Fiduciary Services, LLC

Lori D. Manning 952-922-8972

lori@lorimanningfiduciary.com

 

Barbara M. Livick 612-741-6893

Conservator, Guardian, POA

livickkillians@comcast.net

 

Counseling

Edina Comfort Care Counseling

Karen L. Eckstrom M.S.W, LICSW

952-913-5403

www.edinacomfortcare.com

edinacomfortcare@aol.com

 

Certified Strategic Attraction(™) Coach

Ann Puglisi  M.S.W

651-428-8975

annpug@q.com

Comments are closed.